Research Assistant Professors

Pavel Ortinski, Ph.D.
2009 – 2013

Current Position: Assistant Professor of Neuroscience, University of South Carolina

ortinski@email.chop.edu

Research Associates

Lisa Briand, Ph.D.
2008 – 2014

Current Position: Assistant Professor at Temple University

lbriand@mail.med.upenn.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Vidhya Kumaresan, Ph.D.
2004 – 2008

Current Position: Research Assistant Professor at Boston University School of Medicine

Vidhya_Kumaresan@brown.edu

Ruth L. Reeves, Ph.D.
2003 – 2004

Current Position: Safety Pharmacologist at Sepracor, Inc.

rureeves@bu.edu

Woo-Kyu Park, Ph.D.
2000 – 2001

Current Position: Pharmaceutical Screening Research Team, Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology

wkp2836@hotmail.com

Research Assistants

Audrey Pierce-Bancroft
1998 – 2012

apierce@bu.edu

Thomas Hopkins
2009 – 2011

Current Position: Graduate student, University of Connecticut

thomas.john.hopkins@gmail.com

Brian Inderwies
2002 – 2004

Current Position: Operations Analyst, Silverlink Communications, Inc.

binderwies@gmail.com

J. Patrick Ingham
2002 – 2003

Current Position: Graduate student, University of North Carolina